Become a Member!

NAMOA is the Peak body of the Australian Amusement Machine Industry Representing Manufacturers, Distributors, Site Operators, Private and Corporate Hire, and everything
to do with amusement machines.

NAMOA is Australia's Premiere Amusement Industry Association

NAMOA Representatives

NAMOA STATE REPRESENTATIVES

NEW SOUTH WALES

James Melides – 0412 070 690

E: james.melides@anare.com.au

Ron Mroz – 0425 709 032

E: rmroz@kingpinbowling.com.au

VICTORIA

Zak Athanasiadis – 03 9676 9190

E: zak@zax.com.au

Steve Kimmins – 0409 345 684

E: stevekimmins@bigpond.com

QUEENSLAND

Tony Argery (NAMOA President)

Mobile: 0418 988 988:

E: tony@funhouse.com.au

Ray McGowan – 0432 323 333

E: ray@cashflowgames.com.au

NORTHERN TERRITORY

No nominations received

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Robert Westwood – 0403 053 611

E: robertwestwood@hotmail.com

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

No nominations received

TASMANIA

John van Aspern – 0400 430 743

Email: jmasperen@bigpond.com

ACT

Nick Vasiliou – 0413 930 750

E: nick@happydays.net.au