Namoa

Welcome to Queensland

 

AMUSEMENT MACHINE OPERATORS' ASSOCIATION of  QLD INC.
 



President:-  Tony Argery Ph 0418 988 988 Email: Tony@funhouse.net.au   
Secretary & 2nd V.P:- Ray McGowan Ph: 0432 323 333  Email: Secretary @namoa.com.au  
Treasurer:- Juanita Keegan Ph: 0407 795 283  Email: admin@namoa.com.au    
Past President:- Ken Corley
Collector Editor - Glennis Corley
Ph: 07 5448 7233   Email Collector@namoa.com.au
 
 Vice President:- Linton Thompson                                                Ph 0410 536 922: Email Linton@starlightpooltables.com.au 
John Harrison Ph: 0401 002 043: Email Champakapl@optusnet.com.au     
Garth Pink Ph: 0430 456 231: Email Clairepink1@gmail.com  
   
Juan Uribe Ph: 07 5539 9500: Email Juanu@lai.com.au
 Cyril McGregor  Ph 0413 113 998: Email Maccacott@gmail.com
 John Sophios  Ph 0409 773 789: Email John@enginvest.net.au
 Duncan McDougall  Ph 0448 101 602: Email Crazycranesqueensland@hotmail.com
 Mark Schneider  Ph 0438 113 632: Email Ms@pinball.com.au
 
© 2016 National Amusement Machine Operators Association Ltd :: Gold Coast Web Design ::Website Design